Sharing an itinerary

An itinerary can only be shared with the client at the Proposal stage, through the Proposal Preview tab. Before you send an itinerary to your traveller/s, make sure you have:

  1. Added a hero image
  2. Updated your Terms & Conditions
  3. Applied your organisation's logo
  4. Added at least one traveller with an email address

When you're ready to share your itinerary with your traveller/s, click Send in the top right corner of the Proposal Preview tab.

  1. A list of traveller/s added to the itinerary will be displayed.
  2. Select the traveller/s you'd like to invite to view the itinerary.
  3. Click Send.
  4. Each traveller will receive an email with a link to view their itinerary.

For travellers accessing the itinerary for the first time, they'll be prompted to create a password to access their itinerary. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us